Wednesday, November 23, 2011

My Seven Wonders of the World

My Seven Wonders of the World are:
 - experiencing love, deep and abiding
 - experiencing soul cleansing forgiveness
 - experiencing grace, unmerited
 - experiencing unspeakable joy
 - experiencing peace that passes understanding
 - experiencing miracles, with eyes wide-open
 - experiencing hope found only in Christ

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your loved ones!


Greg and Donna said...

Happy Thanksgiving Betsy! I hope y'all have a wonderful day!

Jennifer said...

Beautiful, Betsy! Happy Thanksgiving!

Rie said...

Y'all are one of my favorite families and deserve each of your seven wonders!

Happy Thanksgiving!